VOICI LES FAITS!
TOUS NOS LATTES SONT
SANS SUCRE RAFFINÉ
MOINS DE 1$ PAR VERRE
Comment faire votre latte?
Suivez ces étapes
If you want your latte to be vegan, make sure that when you personalize your latte, you do not choose marine collagen, omega 3 or Probiotics.
*It is possible that you receive a bag mentioning collagen on it, don't worry... It's only a printing defect.
Yes, our latte is gluten free.
Basically yes, only matcha contains theine. We recommend you to select decaffeinated and to not add any properties for the health of your little baby.
Some of our products contain sugar, look at the ingredient list on the product page to see the content